When sharing folders on Google Drive do users know who else the folder is shared with

by High Ridge Villa   Last Updated May 15, 2019 21:03 PM

I want to invite various people to a shared Google Drive folder but do not want each of the users (except myself) to see the names of the other users with which the folder has been shared.



Related Questions


Updated May 09, 2019 17:03 PM

Updated November 26, 2018 19:03 PM

Updated May 15, 2019 22:03 PM

Updated May 01, 2019 17:03 PM

Updated October 25, 2017 16:03 PM