Unupvoting comment disables "I'm done" button, even when you've upvoted another comment

by Glorfindel   Last Updated August 13, 2019 17:24 PM

Upvoting comments counts as an 'action' in the First Posts and Late Answers review queue, and therefore enables the "I'm Done" button. It makes sense that when you immediately unupvote the comment, the "No Action" button is the enabled one again. However, when you upvote two comments, and then unupvote one of them, this happens as well (if you didn't do any other action like voting on the post or editing it):

screencast

If you refresh the page, the system will enable the I'm Done button again, as expected. But refresh shouldn't be necessary.



Related Questions


Updated August 19, 2017 17:24 PM

Updated September 16, 2016 08:10 AM

Updated July 30, 2019 20:24 PM