Installed and removed glance but the user glance is listing at the time of login. How can I remove user glance?
Already tried sudo apt remove glance glance is removed but not the user.
Have you tried
sudo deluser glance?
If there is a home directory as well, use
sudo deluser --remove-home glance
You can find more info about it here