Disabling Menu Recovery Mode for user groups

by Lucas Duval   Last Updated May 09, 2019 09:10 AM

I'm actually trying to get two administration level for my Joomla Website.

  • The first is the standard Super User with the standard admin menu
  • The second is a "Communication Admin" with only some items in its admin menu.

That's exactly what I want but, when I'm logging with the "Communication" account, I've a notification on all page saying

Warning

The administrator menu Communication does not have - Menu Manager, Module Manager. Select to turn on the menu recovery mode.

Is there a possibility to disable this annoying popup for a user groups or for everyone as well



Related Questions


Updated April 15, 2015 20:04 PM

Updated August 26, 2016 08:04 AM

Updated April 22, 2016 08:04 AM

Updated April 11, 2015 01:04 AM

Updated May 28, 2018 00:10 AM