Disable media items from attaching to page once uploaded

by kdurkink   Last Updated September 11, 2019 09:08 AM

I am wondering if there is any way this can be done?

Basically disable the function that attaches media items to the page they were uploaded to.

E.g. When I upload an image to the home page, in the Media Library under "Uploaded to" it will say Attached to Home.

Any help is appreciated.



Related Questions


Updated October 24, 2016 09:03 AM

Updated December 05, 2018 18:08 PM

Updated February 28, 2017 17:08 PM

Updated February 28, 2018 00:08 AM